Listing 1 out of 10


Submitted by Admin on 01/08/14 05:43

Short description

This amazing region is the birthplace of many notable figures in South Africa's history, such as Pixley ka Isaka Seme (founder of the African National Congress and the first Black lawyer in South Africa)

It is called the garden province and is the home of the Zulu nation. Two natural areas: the iSimangaliso Wetland Park and the uKhahlamba Drakensberg Park, have been declared UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Located in the southeast of the country, the province has a beautiful long shoreline on the Indian Ocean. It borders three other provinces and the countries of Mozambique, Swaziland, and Lesotho. Its capital is Pietermaritzburg, and its largest city is Durban.


North Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
To:  North Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Attached Videos

Durban - KwaZulu-Natal


Comment listing
Your name*
Your email*
Fill in security text*